Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Free breakfast during exams!

October 6 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until October 13, 2017

The Student Guild will be handing out free breakfast items to give your brain the stamina to get through exams! Tuesday 3 October – Friday 13 October, 7.45am-8.15am (see schedule below for dates and locations).
 
Locations:
Tuesday 3 October – G17 & G40 (Level 4)
Wednesday 4 October – G16 & G40 (Level 4)
Thursday 5 October – G16 & G40 (Level 4)
Friday 6 October – G17 & G40 (Level 4)
Saturday 7 October – G40 (Grassed area)
Monday 9 October – G40 (Level 4)
Tuesday 10 October – G16
Wednesday 11 October – G17 & G40 (Level 4)
Thursday 12 October – G17
Friday 13 October – G40 (Level 4)
 
Terms and conditions:
* The Student Guild, its employees or agents photographing/filming you and using an image of you the Student Guild thinks fit in its absolute discretion to promote the Student Guild and its events or activities
* All rights to the image are that of the Student Guild
* Release the Student Guild from any claim by you, or on your behalf, arising out of the Student Guild’s use of any photograph/video of you
 
View Facebook event

Details

Date:
October 6
Time:
7:45 am – 8:15 am

Organizer

GUGC Student Guild
Phone:
(07) 555 28724
Email:

Venue

Griffith University Gold Coast
Parklands Drive, Griffith University, QLD 4222 Australia
+ Google Map
<
>
1 of